Filter by
  • Harold W

    NORTH MYRTLE BEACH, SC | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Easy to work with.

    Response from JUD KUHN CHEVROLET

    May 13, 2022
    Hello Mr. Wiegel! Thank you so much for letting us know how Paul is doing in our service department! We are so glad to hear that everything went so well. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! Carrie Rockenstein Customer Experience Manager 843-399-4400
  • Vera B

    SANFORD, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 12, 2022
    De Anna did an excellent job trying to accommodate and help make our purchase as pleasant as possible. đź‘Ź

    Response from JUD KUHN CHEVROLET

    May 13, 2022
    Hello! Thank you so much! We are so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your patience and we are happy to know that you made it home safe and sound. Please do not hesitate to reach out if there are any questions you have about your new vehicle! Sincerely, Carrie Rockenstein Customer Experience Manager 843-399-4400
  • Larry L

    LONGS, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    Carla is great - not to happy about extent of repairs needed but I'm taking wife to Charleston next week for surgery and we know that our Equinox is safe with repairs made. We love this dealership.
  • Martin A

    NORTH MYRTLE BEACH, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2022
    The entire process was great. No hassles
  • Charles E

    LONGS, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2022
    Julie was a great salesperson Staff was awesome
  • Steve A

    NORTH MYRTLE BEACH, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    All stall friendly and professional. Since the day I first walked into the dealership, everyone is very nice and very helpful. It may be because Doug, the manager, is always so friendly and helpful, and the goodwill reflects outward from him. Parts, service, sales. All first class.
  • Mary B

    MYRTLE BEACH, SC | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 5, 2022
    everyone was pleasant and professional
  • Herman M

    LONGS, SC | 2010 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Identified problem and repaired it in a timely manner.
  • Richard B

    CONWAY, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    Nick Webb and James provided great service experience - The only thing that could have been better is that my wife is a retired GM employee and we are supposed to get GM Family discount on service - When we were in NY the dealers knew how to apply these discounts with the GM Family discount number I would bring in. Hadwin White was able to apply these discounts on there system. I'm guessing your system is not equipped or you don't know how to apply the codes in your system. James still gave me a discount on the parts but it would be nice if you figured out how to apply the GM Family Member pricing for future services - Thank you Rick Barrese
  • Stephanie G

    CONWAY, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 3, 2022
    Wasn’t happy that the “todays price” wasn’t honored and I requested the todays price again while filing out paperwork and still was told they didn’t know where that price was coming from so wouldn’t honor if. But other than that all was great!