Filter by
  • Richard K

    CALABASH, NC | 2012 Chevrolet Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Was greeted with a smile and every thing was great, except the price of the work was high…
  • Debbie R

    LITTLE RIVER, SC | 2021 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2022
    Great service. The staff is friendly and very helpful.
  • John R

    LITTLE RIVER, SC | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2022
    It was great and Gary was very helpful

    Response from JUD KUHN CHEVROLET

    October 4, 2022
    John, Such wonderful news to hear! We are so happy you found such a good fit with Gary! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care! Carrie Rockenstein Customer Experience Manager 843-399-4400
  • Doris T

    LONGS, SC | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2022
    Everyone was very friendly and professional ! I found everyone to be very helpful and knowledgeable of what I was wanting and looking for. I appreciate the personal for all the assistance for seeing I got what I wanted!

    Response from JUD KUHN CHEVROLET

    October 4, 2022
    Hello Doris! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill this out! You are very much appreciated! We thank you so much for choosing Jud Kuhn Chevrolet and we will see you at your first service appointment! Carrie Rockenstein Customer Experience Manager 843-399-4400
  • Michael B

    CALABASH, NC | 1991 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2022
    Team provided great service for a very difficult repair. Always take my Chevrolets to JK.

    Response from JUD KUHN CHEVROLET

    October 4, 2022
    Hello Mr. Berryhill! We're glad to hear you found our staff was so knowledgeable and helpful! Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jud Kuhn Chevrolet and we hope to see you again soon! Carrie Rockenstein Customer Experience Manager 843-399-4400
  • Robert P

    NORTH MYRTLE BEACH, SC | 2017 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2022
    Service was respectful and helpful. Work was done promptly and thoroughly. .

    Response from JUD KUHN CHEVROLET

    September 20, 2022
    Mr. Portteus, Oh my goodness! Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how your recent visit in our service department went. We appreciate your amazing comments about our staff as well as the quality of work done to your vehicle. Thank you again for choosing Jud Kuhn Chevrolet and we hope to see you again. Sincerely, Carrie Rockenstein Customer Experience Manager 843-399-4400
  • Cynthia N

    NORTH MYRTLE BEACH, SC | 2019 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2022
    As always the service was terrific.

    Response from JUD KUHN CHEVROLET

    October 3, 2022
    Hello Cynthia! Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! Carrie Rockenstein Customer Experience Manager 843-399-4400
  • Jeff L

    LITTLE RIVER, SC | 2018 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    on time

    Response from JUD KUHN CHEVROLET

    October 3, 2022
    Hello Jeff, We want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! We are so happy to hear that was the case during your visit! Sincerely, Carrie Rockenstein Customer Experience Manager 843-399-4400
  • Stephen R

    CALABASH, NC | 2022 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 14, 2022
    third car bought from JUD KUHN

    Response from JUD KUHN CHEVROLET

    October 3, 2022
    Hello Mr. Ray! We cannot thank you enough for your continued confidence in our staff! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care! Carrie Rockenstein Customer Experience Manager 843-399-4400
  • David S

    CONWAY, SC | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 14, 2022
    Great people, friendly service

    Response from JUD KUHN CHEVROLET

    October 3, 2022
    Mr. Shippey! Thank you so much for taking the time to fill out this review! I am so sorry about the delay in our response as well, this one must have slipped right by! See you soon! Carrie Rockenstein Customer Experience Manager 843-399-4400